9th Edition of AARYA Awards

Bhubaneswar ( 06/03, PPL News ) : PARICHAY Foundation is going to organise an event the 9th Edition of AARYA Awards to mark the International women’s day on 06th March 2021 i.e. Saturday at 6.00 PM in Hotel crown, Bhubaneswar, Odisha.

The event will be held in the auspicious presence of Guest of Honours
*  Padmashri Shovana Narayan- Kathak Exponent

*  Smt. Tukuni Sahoo, Hon’ble Minister, WCD & Mission Shakti

*   Dr. (Prof) Prasanna Kumar Patasani, Former MP & Vice President of BJD

  • Dr. Achyuta Samanta, Hon’ble MP, Kandhamal, Founder- KIIT & KISS

*  Shri Priyadarshi Mishra, Chairperson, OSHB & Former MLA, North Bhubaneswar

  • Shri Vishal Kumar Dev, IAS Commissioner-Cum- Secretary, Tourism Dept

*  Padmashri Kumkum Mohanty- Eminent Odissi Dancer

which will be followed by Exclusive Performance by Kathak Guru Padmashri Shovana Narayan and Musical Performance by Anindita Das.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *